Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 18 July 2024 6 1 7 2 8 4 0 5 9 2 3 6
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 0 9 1 1 3 4 2 7 6 5 8 2
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 3 4 8 5 2 1 7 3 0 9 1 6
Monday, 15 July 2024 5 0 6 7 3 9 8 3 1 6 4 2
Sunday, 14 July 2024 8 4 2 3 9 1 0 5 7 6 7 4
Saturday, 13 July 2024 7 1 0 2 9 2 1 8 7 6 3 7
Friday, 12 July 2024 1 9 8 8 3 7 0 4 5 2 1 6
Thursday, 11 July 2024 5 6 0 3 4 1 7 0 9 8 2 1
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 7 4 4 1 9 7 3 0 1 0 9 6
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 9 6 1 8 5 4 0 3 7 9 8 0