Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 29 November 2018 4 0 1 1 7 2 4 0 8 6 0 4
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 7 3 3 3 5 1 6 3 8 0 2 0
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 6 1 9 9 1 5 3 9 4 9 3 6
Monday, 26 November 2018 1 4 5 5 3 4 4 9 2 1 2 1
Sunday, 25 November 2018 2 0 6 6 9 4 4 2 3 3 1 8
Saturday, 24 November 2018 3 4 0 0 1 2 8 9 9 0 3 7
Friday, 23 November 2018 0 8 4 4 3 3 4 4 1 5 0 4
Thursday, 22 November 2018 9 1 5 5 2 1 9 1 7 5 1 2
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 8 4 7 7 2 1 5 2 4 2 3 1
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 2 6 0 0 6 4 1 6 1 5 8 8