Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 2 6 0 0 6 4 1 6 1 5 8 8
Monday, 19 November 2018 5 8 9 9 3 9 1 0 3 1 2 3
Sunday, 18 November 2018 8 2 6 6 5 4 8 5 2 6 5 9
Saturday, 17 November 2018 6 0 7 7 8 8 7 2 5 6 0 8
Friday, 16 November 2018 0 4 2 2 9 2 0 1 8 6 3 6
Thursday, 15 November 2018 7 0 6 6 3 9 1 8 9 2 6 6
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 0 9 9 9 2 4 1 3 2 2 0 6
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 6 4 8 8 8 0 5 8 7 3 7 0
Monday, 12 November 2018 1 3 0 0 7 5 0 5 9 1 9 6
Sunday, 11 November 2018 3 6 5 5 4 7 6 7 9 3 6 5