Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 11 April 2024 3 1 2 7 3 8 7 0 2 4 9 9
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 1 9 0 5 4 3 9 1 0 4 3 0
Tuesday, 09 April 2024 8 6 1 4 1 1 9 4 7 5 5 8
Monday, 08 April 2024 4 0 5 9 8 4 6 8 4 8 2 9
Sunday, 07 April 2024 4 1 6 3 5 6 1 4 7 5 5 6
Saturday, 06 April 2024 0 1 4 6 0 3 7 8 8 6 3 1
Friday, 05 April 2024 9 2 0 6 9 1 6 9 2 6 0 8
Thursday, 04 April 2024 1 5 8 8 7 8 7 5 0 6 2 8
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 8 3 2 1 5 2 1 5 9 5 3 5
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 6 1 9 4 4 2 6 6 8 8 3 2