Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 6 2 4 7 8 4 2 0 2 4 5 8
Monday, 12 April 2021 0 2 9 7 3 2 7 4 9 4 5 3
Sunday, 11 April 2021 7 5 4 2 8 8 3 4 0 3 7 6
Saturday, 10 April 2021 4 6 0 6 9 0 6 2 2 4 8 1
Friday, 09 April 2021 1 3 5 1 4 6 6 3 3 0 4 7
Thursday, 08 April 2021 3 9 7 8 7 7 2 7 5 4 6 1
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 0 5 2 4 7 9 5 0 8 0 5 6
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 3 9 1 3 7 6 8 5 5 7 1 5
Monday, 05 April 2021 8 5 5 8 8 8 8 9 5 4 6 4
Sunday, 04 April 2021 2 9 6 0 1 9 7 1 7 3 4 3