Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 18 January 2021 7 2 9 8 6 7 2 9 2 6 0 2
Sunday, 17 January 2021 5 3 0 4 9 4 6 7 6 6 2 8
Saturday, 16 January 2021 2 3 8 1 6 8 3 0 4 2 5 9
Friday, 15 January 2021 6 7 7 2 3 7 9 3 9 7 8 3
Thursday, 14 January 2021 4 8 7 4 9 9 7 9 2 6 3 0
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 3 0 5 3 7 3 5 1 6 7 2 3
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 1 5 2 2 5 6 1 3 9 5 3 8
Monday, 11 January 2021 4 2 1 7 1 5 4 1 7 4 7 8
Sunday, 10 January 2021 8 2 4 8 5 4 4 0 7 6 9 8
Saturday, 09 January 2021 6 0 6 4 7 2 5 7 2 5 6 2