Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 24 July 2022 6 6 2 5 9 6 5 9 2 4 1 9
Saturday, 23 July 2022 3 6 4 0 9 3 2 4 6 2 7 5
Friday, 22 July 2022 1 5 9 3 5 4 1 0 4 0 4 8
Thursday, 21 July 2022 8 2 2 3 1 4 5 6 2 9 0 3
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 9 5 6 4 5 3 8 0 2 1 3 6
Tuesday, 19 July 2022 6 0 2 5 7 8 5 7 1 9 7 3
Monday, 18 July 2022 5 9 8 3 9 6 0 9 4 0 9 5
Sunday, 17 July 2022 4 5 5 1 3 1 9 0 7 8 0 4
Saturday, 16 July 2022 0 6 4 9 1 9 7 8 5 4 3 7
Friday, 15 July 2022 8 8 8 6 4 3 2 7 1 5 8 3