Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 28 June 2024 1 4 3 0 7 3 7 1 6 1 2 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024 1 2 3 5 1 7 4 2 1 2 9 8
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 4 6 3 8 9 1 6 4 3 6 8 1
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 9 6 2 6 1 0 2 3 8 9 1 9
Monday, 24 June 2024 0 1 1 4 4 5 0 4 5 9 3 9
Sunday, 23 June 2024 4 5 0 7 6 7 9 2 0 1 8 3
Saturday, 22 June 2024 8 5 8 4 5 7 1 9 6 6 1 6
Friday, 21 June 2024 8 1 4 4 7 6 7 4 9 9 7 5
Thursday, 20 June 2024 8 5 7 9 2 4 4 3 5 1 9 7
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 5 0 6 1 8 7 9 8 7 1 2 9