Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 01 April 2024 7 4 1 6 2 3 4 8 1 5 5 1
Sunday, 31 March 2024 2 0 8 5 3 4 1 7 2 4 3 8
Saturday, 30 March 2024 3 1 4 2 4 0 9 7 9 6 5 3
Friday, 29 March 2024 6 6 1 9 7 2 5 7 5 0 2 4
Thursday, 28 March 2024 4 9 5 2 1 0 2 5 0 6 0 5
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 0 3 5 8 7 7 5 1 5 2 2 2
Tuesday, 26 March 2024 1 8 4 2 0 2 5 7 1 7 5 7
Monday, 25 March 2024 0 7 3 9 4 1 8 0 2 9 5 8
Sunday, 24 March 2024 2 5 0 6 1 0 0 3 8 0 7 1
Saturday, 23 March 2024 4 9 3 8 1 9 1 1 1 5 2 4