Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 5 2 8 3 3 4 6 6 2 1 0 9
Monday, 28 December 2020 3 1 2 6 9 5 3 6 5 5 7 1
Sunday, 27 December 2020 0 4 9 8 2 4 1 3 7 9 5 2
Saturday, 26 December 2020 6 8 4 7 2 8 9 4 6 0 7 3
Friday, 25 December 2020 8 8 5 2 4 8 0 3 4 2 5 9
Thursday, 24 December 2020 6 2 8 4 9 6 2 0 1 4 2 2
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 9 2 3 8 4 0 5 7 1 0 2 1
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 4 6 0 1 9 5 2 1 5 0 2 9
Monday, 21 December 2020 1 8 4 5 9 0 8 7 8 6 1 1
Sunday, 20 December 2020 7 8 1 4 1 2 9 3 2 2 0 7