Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 01 July 2021 7 2 3 8 4 6 8 2 8 5 0 9
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 7 4 3 1 7 5 8 9 4 6 3 5
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 8 9 2 4 0 2 4 4 6 2 7 6
Monday, 28 June 2021 9 9 8 3 4 0 2 3 2 2 5 4
Sunday, 27 June 2021 2 6 1 6 3 6 6 2 3 4 7 0
Saturday, 26 June 2021 4 5 0 3 6 6 3 8 3 0 3 9
Friday, 25 June 2021 3 9 7 1 0 3 0 6 1 2 5 7
Thursday, 24 June 2021 2 7 5 8 0 1 6 7 0 1 6 7
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 9 6 1 5 2 6 9 5 7 6 5 1
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 8 6 4 7 6 4 6 9 9 2 9 4