Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 1 5 4 7 6 3 8 4 4 9 2 1
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 4 8 8 9 9 1 4 8 6 0 2 1
Monday, 22 March 2021 3 9 2 8 7 6 7 9 4 2 9 3
Sunday, 21 March 2021 5 1 7 0 8 0 5 5 1 9 1 2
Saturday, 20 March 2021 6 3 9 4 7 2 1 8 1 4 6 5
Friday, 19 March 2021 1 8 4 5 6 8 3 0 7 3 1 9
Thursday, 18 March 2021 7 5 5 9 2 7 9 8 1 6 5 8
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 4 2 6 1 7 8 0 7 0 3 9 8
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 7 6 1 6 4 9 1 8 9 5 7 4
Monday, 15 March 2021 8 2 3 6 4 6 9 0 6 2 7 3