Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 December 2020 3 4 0 6 6 8 5 0 7 8 3 1
Friday, 18 December 2020 5 8 2 3 9 6 4 0 5 3 3 7
Thursday, 17 December 2020 4 4 9 8 2 1 7 9 5 8 2 7
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 3 7 4 5 9 4 2 8 0 1 9 6
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 6 5 5 2 0 4 3 8 9 3 4 7
Monday, 14 December 2020 1 3 7 2 8 6 0 9 4 7 6 2
Sunday, 13 December 2020 5 5 4 8 7 6 5 2 9 4 8 1
Saturday, 12 December 2020 2 5 9 3 9 1 0 4 2 1 1 1
Friday, 11 December 2020 9 6 5 8 7 3 8 0 0 2 2 9
Thursday, 10 December 2020 9 2 6 7 1 2 5 9 6 1 0 8