Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 06 September 2021 1 9 9 4 8 6 7 8 9 2 3 7
Sunday, 05 September 2021 0 8 5 2 1 1 2 7 3 7 2 1
Saturday, 04 September 2021 1 3 6 1 6 2 9 9 7 7 8 5
Friday, 03 September 2021 2 0 7 9 0 6 0 5 7 9 3 4
Thursday, 02 September 2021 4 3 8 8 8 3 7 5 7 0 8 6
Wednesday, 01 September 2021 6 0 1 3 9 2 6 1 1 5 2 8
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 9 3 1 1 5 2 3 6 0 4 2 5
Monday, 30 August 2021 7 2 8 7 2 3 5 6 5 3 9 4
Sunday, 29 August 2021 2 6 8 3 4 7 9 0 9 8 5 1
Saturday, 28 August 2021 7 5 9 2 4 8 1 0 3 5 1 9