Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 6 2 1 4 8 0 5 2 9 0 1 0
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 3 9 6 1 4 2 7 7 4 0 0 5
Monday, 27 May 2024 7 0 6 4 4 5 7 3 5 5 7 9
Sunday, 26 May 2024 4 5 0 3 6 7 2 5 1 1 2 9
Saturday, 25 May 2024 2 4 9 9 0 5 8 1 3 0 1 4
Friday, 24 May 2024 9 7 5 8 3 3 9 7 8 3 7 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024 6 2 7 0 3 9 6 7 5 7 0 3
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 2 3 3 7 2 0 2 9 5 3 4 7
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 4 8 5 6 8 6 4 0 0 9 6 5
Monday, 20 May 2024 0 9 2 8 2 7 2 2 5 9 6 9