Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 07 August 2021 6 7 5 1 3 7 1 0 8 6 0 2
Friday, 06 August 2021 0 9 3 5 8 7 1 3 5 9 4 0
Thursday, 05 August 2021 5 7 8 2 3 8 9 7 8 9 5 4
Wednesday, 04 August 2021 1 0 3 7 7 4 8 2 6 8 0 0
Tuesday, 03 August 2021 9 7 5 5 4 4 7 4 0 2 2 8
Monday, 02 August 2021 0 4 0 9 9 1 0 0 9 7 9 3
Sunday, 01 August 2021 0 3 2 6 1 0 6 1 0 8 1 6
Saturday, 31 July 2021 4 6 1 5 2 3 9 5 1 5 3 2
Friday, 30 July 2021 0 1 4 7 5 0 8 5 0 4 5 0
Thursday, 29 July 2021 1 9 8 8 0 4 4 9 0 9 0 9