Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 19 May 2024 5 6 0 1 4 1 6 9 6 1 9 3
Saturday, 18 May 2024 3 4 9 5 5 1 5 4 2 3 5 8
Friday, 17 May 2024 9 2 8 7 8 3 5 9 8 3 0 8
Thursday, 16 May 2024 2 9 0 4 2 9 9 0 2 5 8 9
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 8 5 2 0 9 2 5 5 6 4 0 4
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 2 4 6 1 3 9 4 2 5 9 5 2
Monday, 13 May 2024 1 0 5 6 3 5 7 0 9 6 6 9
Sunday, 12 May 2024 7 7 9 2 0 1 5 0 8 4 3 8
Saturday, 11 May 2024 8 0 4 3 2 7 8 7 1 8 2 0
Friday, 10 May 2024 5 1 9 7 2 7 9 9 2 7 2 1