Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 27 October 2018 2 7 6 6 1 1 3 0 8 9 0 3
Friday, 26 October 2018 5 0 1 1 3 4 6 9 5 5 2 1
Thursday, 25 October 2018 3 8 4 4 2 7 1 5 1 8 8 8
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 0 7 2 2 4 9 5 7 9 7 7 3
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 1 2 9 9 1 6 1 8 8 0 1 5
Monday, 22 October 2018 6 4 3 3 2 4 4 9 7 0 9 1
Sunday, 21 October 2018 3 2 8 8 6 8 2 4 4 7 2 7
Saturday, 20 October 2018 2 8 1 1 7 5 9 2 2 1 4 5
Friday, 19 October 2018 1 6 9 9 9 4 3 3 6 2 5 0
Thursday, 18 October 2018 9 7 5 5 3 6 3 5 9 2 0 4