Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 22 February 2024 5 0 7 1 6 2 6 9 9 3 0 8
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 0 6 2 7 5 7 5 9 5 1 9 2
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 2 1 0 1 8 3 7 7 6 0 4 7
Monday, 19 February 2024 3 2 6 4 3 1 5 8 8 0 8 7
Sunday, 18 February 2024 4 8 1 3 0 1 3 9 0 7 1 8
Saturday, 17 February 2024 7 6 9 0 7 5 3 7 2 1 9 2
Friday, 16 February 2024 4 9 1 5 1 0 2 8 5 2 6 8
Thursday, 15 February 2024 2 0 1 1 5 0 9 4 3 5 8 0
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 1 8 7 6 1 8 2 0 3 5 2 1
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 9 2 1 9 7 2 1 8 0 3 4 3