Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 16 October 2021 6 2 7 6 7 9 9 1 0 3 5 9
Friday, 15 October 2021 9 3 2 5 4 6 0 7 8 5 0 6
Thursday, 14 October 2021 5 8 9 8 3 5 4 9 0 1 3 1
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 8 5 2 2 7 2 8 4 3 8 4 1
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 7 5 5 0 8 0 6 4 9 8 0 6
Monday, 11 October 2021 1 1 5 3 3 0 0 7 5 8 9 5
Sunday, 10 October 2021 3 7 6 4 8 6 7 5 4 8 4 1
Saturday, 09 October 2021 2 0 8 7 5 0 6 7 4 7 3 9
Friday, 08 October 2021 9 6 6 5 4 8 3 2 0 4 8 3
Thursday, 07 October 2021 4 2 8 2 2 0 9 8 0 7 4 0