Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 31 July 2021 4 6 1 5 2 3 9 5 1 5 3 2
Friday, 30 July 2021 0 1 4 7 5 0 8 5 0 4 5 0
Thursday, 29 July 2021 1 9 8 8 0 4 4 9 0 9 0 9
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 7 0 2 8 4 2 1 8 1 1 3 4
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 5 3 0 1 3 1 9 7 4 5 6 4
Monday, 26 July 2021 8 0 6 8 3 7 6 8 1 1 3 4
Sunday, 25 July 2021 4 4 3 8 3 1 7 5 0 8 9 0
Saturday, 24 July 2021 2 1 6 3 4 0 7 5 9 2 2 2
Friday, 23 July 2021 9 0 5 3 2 8 3 1 8 5 2 3
Thursday, 22 July 2021 5 5 0 6 3 3 1 4 2 0 6 7