Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 28 November 2021 1 0 6 3 7 3 2 5 4 7 2 8
Saturday, 27 November 2021 5 6 5 1 1 8 7 0 0 4 2 0
Friday, 26 November 2021 8 8 0 0 2 7 8 1 9 2 4 8
Thursday, 25 November 2021 0 1 8 1 1 6 3 7 6 1 2 5
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 5 9 7 0 9 0 6 9 7 8 0 4
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 9 2 9 3 2 3 3 2 8 4 5 6
Monday, 22 November 2021 0 4 4 7 3 2 7 9 2 8 9 4
Sunday, 21 November 2021 8 1 7 5 5 1 6 1 0 8 8 3
Saturday, 20 November 2021 1 9 8 0 7 4 4 4 9 7 3 2
Friday, 19 November 2021 6 7 2 1 7 0 9 7 5 4 8 6