Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 18 June 2024 8 9 3 7 4 7 0 6 1 9 8 8
Monday, 17 June 2024 9 0 0 2 1 4 7 9 7 3 9 4
Sunday, 16 June 2024 2 3 5 9 2 7 7 3 5 2 5 6
Saturday, 15 June 2024 6 2 8 8 4 5 6 2 8 0 0 9
Friday, 14 June 2024 1 6 4 7 0 6 3 1 1 2 2 2
Thursday, 13 June 2024 3 6 0 5 8 4 0 7 0 4 3 1
Wednesday, 12 June 2024 3 1 9 1 2 5 0 7 6 9 3 8
Tuesday, 11 June 2024 3 6 8 2 5 9 2 3 6 0 0 7
Monday, 10 June 2024 5 0 4 2 2 3 4 5 0 8 5 1
Sunday, 09 June 2024 1 7 3 6 9 7 3 0 8 0 5 0